SafetyFestMT is made possible through the help of volunteer instructors who donate their time in order to help keep this a free event. The instructors and businesses below donate their time on a regular basis. We want to thank each of these instructors and businesses whose continued support of SafetyFestMT make this event possible.

ADF Group Inc. James Campbell & Wayne Jones
American Society of Safety Engineers Marilyn Cameron
All Business CPR & First Aid Terri Wofford
Angel Massage Therapy Lacey Angel
Applied Materials Chris Turner
Associated Employers Bryan Peterson
Applied Materials Chris Turner
Benefis Occupational Health Services Rita Peters
Bozeman Health Heidi Squillace
Carbon Monoxide Safety Bob Dwyer
Cascade County Linda Cargill
CDM Smith Damon Repine
Chemnet Consortium Samantha Morris
Community Mecial Center - Missoula  
Dick Anderson Construction Skyler Willard
Fair Claims Attorneys Richard Martin
Fast Enterprises Dennis Forleo
Flathead County Sheriff Department Deputy Travis Bruyer
Fox Safety LLC David Fox
Gallatin County Sheriff's Office Dpty. Doug Lieurance
Great Falls Chiropractic Clinic Dr. Michael Matury
Great Falls Clinic Keith Nelson
Great Falls Police Department Sgt. Jim Wells
Helena Police Department Officer Noel Petty
High Country Safety Training Shawna Page
Hill County Electric Co-op Todd Soloman
Hub International Blu Santee
KLJ Engineering Troy Clark
Life Rescue Steve Ness
Loren's Autobody Travis Sallee
Missoula Chamber of Commerce Safety Committee  
Missoula County  
Missoula Credit Union Deanna Keller
Montana Ag Safety Program Jim Larson
Montana Association of Counties (MACO) Jerry Spears
Montana Contractor's Association Keith Ouzts
Montana Contractor's Conservation Fund (MCCF)  
Montana Farmer's Union Justin Loch
Montana LTAP Shawna Page
Montana Independent Contractor Unit Dallas Cox
Montana Municipal Interlocal Authority  
Montana Nurses Association Lorrie Deplazes
Montana Occupational Occupational Health & Safety Surveillance Julia Brennan
Montana Rockworks Cyndee Carter
Montana Safety Services Council Aaron Stulc
Montana State Fund  
Montana Tech Theresa Stack
MSHA Phil Dahl
MT Department of Administration  
MT Department of Environmental Quality  
MT Department of Justice  
MT Department of Public Health & Human Services  
MT Department of Transportaton  
MT Ergofit Ron Veilleux
Musselshell County Adam Carlson
Northwest Industrial Supply Ted Patterson
Old Castle Companies Tom Waterhouse
OSHA Roy Boespflug
Patrick Hoy Consulting Patrick Hoy
Richland County Becky Bradley
RiverStone Health Paula Miller & Hanna Groves
Rocky Mountain Education Center Gary Peterson
SafeTrac Solutions Dennis Greany
Sheehan Majestic Mickey Smotherman
St. Patrick Hospital  
St. Peter's Hospital  
St. Vincent's Hospital  
T&S Mobile Hearing Express Tim Doerr
Timber Manufacturer's Association Chris Chathams
Western Building Center Chris Nestell
Yellowstone Boys & Girls Ranch Sally Venard
Z Medica Ron Wenzel